PDA

View Full Version : Master key =P

killa696
September 3rd, 2009, 06:09 AM
i got a trace of the masterkey for years 6-12, it opens all the lockers in the senior school. My idea is to steal some clay, put my key into the clay then put the traced key on it so it presses down the right pins. Then im goin to find a metal with a small melting point and fill the clay with it. think of the anarchy! EVERY STUDENT from years 6-12 will have their locks switched around! no-one can get into their lockers, it would take fuckin ages to find everyones right lock and then they have to buy new locks for EVERY student (if they dont i could do it again)

any suggestions for metals i could use? or should i just steal the key?

V for vermicelli
September 3rd, 2009, 06:28 AM
fuck yeah! I have some stuff called woods metal or something like that, kettle water turns it into a liquid

I got it free from my dad, they used it at his work

killa696
September 3rd, 2009, 06:37 AM
thanks! that was quick. normally i wait about a day for replies lol

killa696
September 3rd, 2009, 06:41 AM
sorry for double post. just searched wood's metal on wikipedia

Wood's metal, named for American metallurgist B. Wood, is also known as Lipowitz's alloy or by the commercial names cerrobend, bendalloy or pewtalloy. It is a fusible alloy with a melting point of approximately 70 C (158 F). It is a eutectic alloy of 50% bismuth, 26.7% lead, 13.3% tin, and 10% cadmium by weight.

so should melt soo easy

ravenscar
September 3rd, 2009, 07:10 AM
wow i learned something at 7 in the mornin. try lead solder,it might not be strong though

Dalisword
October 28th, 2009, 02:05 AM