PDA

View Full Version : stealing money out of the change rooms

dreygoth
February 18th, 2009, 09:57 PM
dude theres so many IPODS and money and cell-phones and gum

should i just take this shit or u think i would get caught?

skullcandy
February 18th, 2009, 10:04 PM
YOU STUPID FUCKING ASSHAT, GET THE HELL OUT. THIS IS THE WRONG FORUM. let me redirect you to the social group known as "THE ART OF STEALING".

dreygoth
February 18th, 2009, 10:36 PM
ok send me then lol im new at this shit

dreygoth
February 18th, 2009, 10:38 PM
waz the URL?

panterax
February 19th, 2009, 11:29 AM
http://www.anarchistcookbook.com/f59/ xD

Xon
February 19th, 2009, 11:37 AM
Holy fuck...

deathlord888
February 19th, 2009, 06:07 PM
if i caught someone going through my shit on my way back out of the weight room i would fucking kill them

twenglish1
February 19th, 2009, 09:37 PM
i would do the same thing

remadon1
March 1st, 2009, 08:04 AM
dude theres so many IPODS and money and cell-phones and gum

should i just take this shit or u think i would get caught?

WITH IPODS AND CELL-PHONES IN THERE YOU ARE THINKING ABOUT
STELLING.....gum?

Cake
March 1st, 2009, 08:29 AM
.....i had like 100 bucks stolen from my shit once.....assholes......now i stick my valuables up under the sole of my shoes or keep it with me......

MarkZ
March 12th, 2009, 06:53 AM
just make sure they won't get caught or you'r in the shit man.
Just steal money and go buy an ipod with that lol

marcraft
March 12th, 2009, 04:35 PM
if I caught you stealing My shit from the changeroom. i would stalk you and stab you to death on the way home from school. and if i didnt catch you id ask everyone untill someone told me who suddenly had $400 , a CRKT M16-14 LE , and a leatherman Wave with my name engraved on the side. except i dont Ever put anything valuable in lockers.